Some of our most recent reviews

 

  • Very cosy place with everything you need. You immediately feel at home. Esteban (Belgium), Booking.com, November 2020.
  • Very nice place and friendly host! Thank you, John, for the beautiful stay. Tom (Belgium), Google review, November 2020.
  • Villa according to photos, great stay. Jon is very kind and attentive! I recommend!. Amira (France), Airbnb, August 2020.
  • The villa is exactly like the photos, the view is gorgeous and the pool is perfect. Smooth communication with Jon. Rémi (France), Airbnb, August 2020.
  • Quiet neighborhood with nice view. Cool house with good amenities. Wifi also works fast. Swimming pool was fantastic with a super pleasant water temperature. Each room's private bathroom was a luxury. Steven (Belgium), Booking.com review, July 2020.
  • Good family plan The house is very well equipped and we have been very comfortable. Mai Sola (Spain) - Trip Advisor/Holidaylettings review, Jan 2019.
  • Perfect location, and views to die for Fantastic stay. We wanted a short break and did not want to stay in a hotel. The villa was perfect for what we needed. Exactly as stated in the advert, and photos, we spent most of the time on the terrace as the weather was warm for the time of year. The views are spectacular, and we loved watching the sunsets each evening whilst enjoying our drinks. Great value for money, and we are already planning a return, but staying perhaps two weeks. The villa was well-maintained and spotlessly clean - could not fault it. Did not use the pool as too cold in January. We ate in as the local supermarkets were very good, especially the nearby Mercadonna for fresh fish and meat - we even barbecued! Can't wait to get back. Nas (UK) Trip Advisor review, Jan 2019.
  • Hi Thanks we had a great week at the villa Peter and Ali. Ali and Peter Ward ( by email), Feb 2018
  • 10 out of 10. Everything. Cleaning supervisor was exceptional. Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0. Peter (UK) - Booking.com review, Feb 2018.
  • 9.2 out of 10. Convenient and cozy. Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 7.5 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 7.5. Mark (UK) - Booking.com review, Feb 2018.
  • 7.5 out of 10. Beautiful large villa with nice facilities. Staff 7.5 Cleanliness 7.5 Location 7.5 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 7.5. Ceciel (Netherlands) - Booking.com review, Jan 2018.
  • 7 out of 10. Period of rest in a very calm and very pleasant universe A very pretty house with a very nice mountain view. The heated pool. The interior of the house very nice. Staff 7.5 Cleanliness 5.0 Location 7.5 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5. Martine (France) - Booking.com review, Nov 2017.
  • 9.6 out of 10. Super nice stay for the whole family. Loved the View, pool. Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 7.5 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0. Peter (Netherlands) - Booking.com review, Aug 2017.
  • 9.6 out of 10. Superb, very well equipped villa with private pool and stunning views in beautiful surroundings. Everything was perfect. Excellent equipped house in beautiful surroundings with a beautiful view and a beautiful garden with lovely pool. Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 7.5. Elzira (Netherlands) - Booking.com review, May 2017.
  • Gorgeous, very well equipped villa with private pool and beautiful views in beautiful surroundings. Everything was perfect. Excellent equipped property in beautiful surroundings with a beautiful view and a beautiful garden with a lovely swimming pool.Willem Zeeman (Netherlands): Booking.com review, May 2017